Uncategorized

For the love of Monsters Inc

Ahhh, don’t we all have a Disney favourite? Well mine is Monsters Inc. It is literally one of the best things ever.

Monsters Inc was released back in 2001, oh wow I was 5 years-old, WHAT. I now feel old, I’m 21 this year. Considering it was released back then it is a pretty amazing film. Ideas, the animation – fantastic.

I literally am obsessed with it, no lie. I have the Mike, Sully and Boo teddies, the Sully pillow-pet, pyjamas and candle…and probably other things which I can’t think of right now.


But does there come a time when you’re too old for Disney? Nope, I think not! Is my childhood favourite. 

I mean do you ever have one of those days, when you’re feeling a bit down and it’s the worsy day ever? And then you put on your favourite film and instantly you’re happy again? Yep, Monsters Inc is the film you need to watch. Because I’m sad, I literally know the film word for word, I’ll sit there and say the line before they do. Everyone hates it, it’s irritating but so fun!! 

What’s your all time favourite Disney film?

Charlotte x 

Leave a Reply

